Calendar

Autumn Term 2017

Autumn half term holidays Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Inset day:- Monday 30th October school closed for children

School opens:- Tuesday 31st October 2017

Christmas holidays Wednesday 20th December to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring Term 2018

School opens:- Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term:- Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

School opens:-Monday 26th February 2018

Spring half term Friday 30th March – Wednesday 11th April 2018

Inset days:- Thursday 12th and Friday 13th April school closed for children

Summer Term 2018

School opens:- Monday 16th April 2018

May Day 7th May 2018 school closed

Summer half term:- Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

School opens Monday 4th June 2018

Summer holidays:- Monday 23rd July –  Friday 31st August 2018

Autumn Term 2018

School opens:- Wednesday 5th September

Half Term:- Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

School opens:- Monday 5th November

Christmas Holidays :- Friday 21st December 2018-Friday 4th January 2019

Inset Days:- Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September closed for children

Friday 21st December 2018 school closed for children

Spring Term 2019

School opens:- Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term:- Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

School opens Tuesday 26th February 2019

Easter Holiday Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

Inset Days:- Monday 25th February school closed for children

Summer Term 2019

School opens Monday 29th April

May Day:- Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term:- Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May

School Holidays:- Monday 22nd July  – Friday 30th August

Inset Days:- Monday 22nd July School closed for children