Calendar

 

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January – INSET Day
School open: Wednesday 4th January

Half Term : Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 

School Open : Monday 27th February

Easter Holiday :  Monday 10th April-Friday 21st April

Summer Term 2017

School Open : Monday 24th April
Bank Holiday : Monday 1st May
Polling Day : School closed for children Thursday 4th May

 Half Term : Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

 School open : Monday 5th June

Polling Day : School closed for children Thursday 8th June

 School Summer Holidays : Friday 21st July

Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July – Inset Days

Autumn Term 2017

School open : Tuesday 5th September

Half Term : Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

School Open : Monday 30th October

Holiday : Wednesday 20th December – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring Term 2018

School Opens : Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term : Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

School Opens : Monday 26th February

Holiday : Friday 30th March – Wednesday 11th April

 

Staff INSET Days 2017 (left)

24th July 2017
25th July 2017

Staff INSET Days 2017/18

To be confirmed